background

Contacts

Please do not hesitate to contact us by email or phone if you have any questions

Comofil Tintoria Filati S.r.l.
Via Don Peppino Brusadelli, 64
22100 Como, (CO)

Tel: (+39) 031 242323
Fax: (+39) 031 261720

General direction

Roberto Brenna
rbrenna@comofil.it

Plant manager

Giuliano Patriarca
gpatriarca@comofil.it

Administrative manager

Barbara Orlando
borlando@comofil.it

Working arrangements, warehouse stocks manager

Marco Ballerini
mballerini@comofil.it

Quality, safety, environment manager

Federica Ramazzina
framazzina@comofil.it

Delivery manager

Fabrizio Zerboni
fzerboni@comofil.it

Customer care

Gianluca Galvani
ggalvani@comofil.it

Laboratory

Marco Montanini
laboratorio@comofil.it

Information

Comofil
info@comofil.it

Assistance

Our company group has highly qualified resources at the disposal of our customers, able to provide assistance and technical advice both in the design phase and for any type of after-sales problem.

The production process, from arrangement to delivery, is equipped with a detection system capable of constantly assessing all qualitative and quantitative parameters.
This last opportunity allows our collaborators - but above all our customers - to be informed in real time via the Web about the progress of each individual order as well as the stock in the warehouse.

This means:

  • Reduced response times
  • Immediate availability of data
  • Constant improvement of the service offered
The in-house service of a centralised laboratory enables the individual companies in the group to benefit from timely and qualified management via the Web.
Modern equipment enables any technical problems to be solved quickly and accurately.